top of page
  • John Read

Life Partner Quotes

Updated: Sep 9, 2022

You want to do everything in your power to demonstrate your love for someone. It doesn't always feel like enough, though, to merely declare, "I love you." How might three simple words—that you already use frequently to express your feelings to your partner—capture the depth and significance of your true feelings for them?



You want your soulmate to know how much they mean to you, regardless of your exact relationship status. Sending them heartfelt romantic phrases about your affection for them is one such innovative technique to express your concern for them.


Life Partner Quotes about Love

My dear love, your pretty smile makes my day better. I am so in love with your smile.
You are the reason I wake up every morning.
After meeting you, I don’t wish for fancy things anymore. All I need is you. You and more of you my love.
You are my paradise and I would happily get stranded on you for a lifetime.
You don’t know how blessed I am to have you in life. You have given a new meaning to my life. Love you.
I am lucky to have you in my life. You fill up my life with your warm love.
Darling, the moments I have spent with you shine brighter than the sun in my heart.
“I trust you” is a better compliment than “I love you” because you may not always trust the one you love, but believe me, you can always love the person you trust for the rest of your life.

Romantic Quotes

I want you in my life for today, tomorrow and forever.
You are the missing piece that I have been seeking for so long. I am the happiest person now that you completed me.
Your love is a drug, and I never want to recover from it.
There are only two times that I want to be with you: Now and Forever!
No matter what happens, I know there is one person who will be there for me. That’s you, my love.
Since no human can live without air, I can’t live without you. I will love you until the day after forever.
If I get paid for loving you, I would be a millionaire by now!
When we’re together, an hour would feel like a minute. But when we are apart, a minute will feel like an hour!
I may not be rich enough to give you everything, but I have a rich heart to give you all the love you need.
I don’t need paradise because I found you. I don’t need dreams because I already have you.
If I had a flower for every time I thought of you, I could walk in my garden forever.
It’s hard to be with someone who thinks they’re always right!!

Short Love Message for Life Partner



You stole my heart and I don’t want it back ever!
Your smile is what I live for every moment. I love you!
I don’t need a superhero in my life, I just need you by my side.
I have many reasons to die for, but only one to live for, that is you!
The only thing I want to be an expert at is loving you!
Romance is a drug without an expiry date. Everyone should have it. Especially us.
If I had to rate you on a scale of 0 to 10, I would give you a 9 and be the 1 you need.
I’m so lost in you that no one can ever find me!
My Love for you is like the Ocean, continues as far as the eye can see and seems endless.
You carry the key to my heart and absolutely no one else can open it.
You’re the only person on the planet who fulfills me. You’re my other half.
If I had a rose for every time I thought of you, I’d walk through a garden forever.

Propose Quotes for Life Partner

Love is not a word to say. Love is not a game to play. Love doesn’t start in April and ends in May. Love is yesterday, tomorrow, and forever. Will you be mine to the eternal?
As long as the stars twinkle in the sky, As long as angels are there up high, Till the ocean run dry and till the day I die. I will love you.
You are the only one who understands me even more than myself. You are the only one with whom I can share everything, even my personal secrets. I want you to be with me always. I love you.
You’re the bright sunshine in my cloudy life. Can you stay with me forever?
Though I have lots of things to say, but my words are hiding from me and I cannot express them. A simple thing I want to say is I love you today and always.
Let all my happiness be yours, all your sadness be mine. Let the whole world be yours, only you be mine! I can’t imagine growing old with anyone else, nor do I want to.
With that ring, I gave you my heart. I promised from that day forward, that you would never walk alone; my heart would be your shelter, and my arms would be your home.
Here’s my love, take it. Here’s my soul, use it. Here’s my heart, don’t break it. Here’s my hand, hold it, and together we will make it forever.
You deserve the very best, someone who will back you up without limits, let you grow without borders, and love you without end. Will you let me be the one?
When I look into your eyes, I can see a reflection of the two of us and the life I hope we’ll share together. I know you’re the only one I want to share the rest of my life with.
All I wanted was someone to care for me, all I wanted was someone who would be there for me, all I wanted was someone like you, will you be mine?
I promise to love you a little bit more every day. Will you be mine?

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page